WINNER WINNER GIVEAWAY WINNER

Congratulations to Tamz – winner of the items pictured above!

Tamz, I’ll try to contact you on Instagram, too.

I’m so excited for you and hope you love love love each of the items.

In other news – I’ve been away all week – a short vacation to Mendocino County, California. Oh my goodness, it was perfect and I even managed to get some time to play with pens and ink. You can see all of my pictures over on Instagram.

What are your weekend plans? We’re picking the dogs up from boarding today (w00f!) and have a whole lot of nothing planned.

xoxo

Excited to Hear From You . . .

